Tveka inte, ring oss idag!

Kontakta oss:

+46 8 409 078 00
hej@apartment5.se

Snigelpost:
Apartment5
Alströmergatan 22
112 47, Stockholm

Anders Bergmark
Creative Director
anders@apartment5.se
+46 73 698 1707

Torgil Grim
Agency Director
torgil@apartment5.se
+46 70 717 7900

Filip Johansson
Head of Creative Technology
filip@apartment5.se
+46 70 968 9260

Jeanette Eriksson
Developer / Designer
jeanette@apartment5.se
+46 76 393 3009

Niki Schulz

Niki Schulz
Production Manager
niki@apartment5.se
+46 76 161 4211

Niklas Rosdahl
Developer intern
niklas@apartment5.se
+46 73 789 3485